3 Bed Reviews

Reviewer Name: Lee

Review Date: Feb 2022


My family of 2A & 2C have just returned from 2 weeks in Jerry & Dianne's 3 Bed Villa. For this review, all I can do is state how wonderful the villa is and how brilliant the communication from Jerry & Dianne has been. Right from my initial enquiry, through to the prompt return of our security deposit. The villa in itself is perfect, clean, tidy and fully equipped with everything that you may need for a family holiday and the location is great for visiting the theme parks. Disney is about 15 minutes away and Universal 30 minutes, there is also a Walmart supercentre and numerous restaurants. within 5-10 mins of the Villa. What really sets this apart from other bookings however, is how friendly and informative Jerry & Dianne have been. Nothing is too much trouble, which for first timers to Florida like us, was priceless. We were provided with everything from toll & toll free routes from the airport, advice on car hire through to recommendations on local restaurants & shops. This Villa will certainly be our first choice, should we be fortunate enough to visit Orlando again in the future.'



Reviewer Name: Donna and Marc 

Review Date : 20th Dec to 9th Jan 2022


We stayed for three weeks over Christmas and New Year 2021, the hosts Dianne and Jerry were very accommodating and even put a Christmas tree up for us, which was a lovely touch. Their communication throughout the booking process and during our stay was excellent and they were extremely helpful. The villa is in a great location, in a quiet, safe neighbourhood. The facilities at the villa are excellent and it was fresh and clean, my children enjoyed the snooker table as much as the pool. We would definitely stay at the villa again and will be recommending Dianne and Jerry’s villa to our friends and family.

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.





Reviewer Name: Hilary and Morris Dean

Review Date: Feb 27, 2018

Star Rating: 5 Stars

I originally found this villa some years ago. I liked it for its location being near the 192, Walmarts, restaurants and of course the parks. The surrounding houses are owned by families and its a safe and well cared for area.

Since our first visit we have come back every year. I love this villa mainly because of the obvious care the owners take with this property. On each visit we find something that has been updated. The house is clean and has every facility. I rate this villa highly.



Reviewer Name: Mike & Sharon Wainwright, Felixstowe UK

Review Date: Feb 26, 2018

Star Rating: 5 Stars

(Stayed last week 26th Feb - 4th Mar 2018)

Another perfect week in the Coleman's homely & comfortable villa. After long Disney days coming home to relax by the pool was the best. The villa is in a quiet location but close to everything you might need i.e 20 mins from Disney & Universal with Walmart at the end of the road for those all important provisions.

This is now our 3rd stay with Dianne & Jerry, and I'm sure there will be a 4th .........

Mike & Sharon



Reviewer Name: Sarah Starbuck

Review Date: Jul 03, 2017

Star Rating: 5 Stars

We booked this villa last minute for a flying 3 night visit to Orlando and Diane could not have been more helpful. The information she emailed to me beforehand was very comprehensive and we easily found our way to and in the villa. The villa itself is really lovely, being well situated and containing everything you could need. It was very clean with comfortable beds and bed linen which surprisingly, isn't always a given. The games room was a great bonus and my son and his dad spent many a happy hour playing pool. As others have said, it's very handy having Walmart on the doorstep and if you're doing the theme parks (we weren't on this occasion), it's very easy to get to them from here.

There's also plenty of restaurants and shops within a 5-10 minute drive. Creekside itself is very quiet and seems to be predominantly residential, so a good nights sleep is guaranteed. We go to Florida every year and will certainly be contacting Diane and Jerry again next time.



Reviewer Name: Bill & Chris Halliwell

Review Date: Jun 15, 2017

Star Rating: 5 Stars

Just got back from another enjoyable stay at this home from home in Kissimmee. It is ideally situated along 192 and all area's are easily accessible by the great road network. Walmart and many other shops are very close to hand. We have stayed here many times and will return at some point. Thanks Jerry and Dianne.

Bill & Chris



Reviewer Name: Steve

Review Date: May 04, 2017

Star Rating: 5 Stars

We required a villa for 4 nights on short notice and Dianne from Floridavilla was only to happy too help. With the villa details sent prior we had all the information needed to find and get into the villa without a fuss. On walking in we were pleasantly met with a great open space that was already cool with air conditioning which is throughout the property. We are a family of four and although they are 2 tables to eat around we just ended up using the smaller one in the kitchen. The kitchen is well equipped with all cooking utensils, pots, plates, microwave, cooker, fridge, freezer etc.. just what you would find at home, it even has a dishwasher too!

All the beds were very comfy, lots of space for suitcases in the walk-in wardrobes. As for things we didn't need but others might find useful there are push chairs / high chairs / set of golf clubs even a blow up unicorn and bits for the pool! High speed free WiFi which was great for keeping in touch and the kids loved when we were in the villa, lots of TV channels. The pool is in the sun all day so we didn’t have to pay extra for heating. In the garage, there is a pool table / air hockey and laundry facilities.

It's situated on a quiet estate just down the road from Walmart, so for stocking up on bits it's very easy. To get to Disney, Universal it's about 15 minutes I would say. Maybe a little more depending on traffic.

I would definitely stay in the same villa again if we are lucky enough to get over to Orlando.

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner