4 Bed Reviews

Reviewer Name: Lin and Wayne
Review Date: May 22, 2022
Star Rating: 5 Stars

Great Villa
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely home. We had a wonderful time and will certainly think of you again.


Reviewer Name: Charlotte
Review Date: Apr 16, 2022
Star Rating: 5 Stars

Thank you so much.
Your villa was perfect and if we are visiting again we will definitely book you.


Reviewer Name: L Baker
Review Date: Dec 31, 2021
Star Rating: 5 Stars

Thank you so much.
Dear Dianne and Jerry,
Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your beautiful 4 bed villa. The villa was impeccably clean upon arrival, and very comfortable. We all enjoyed having TVs in our bedrooms that had Netflix, and my girls loved being able to log on to Disney plus. It was a real bonus having Walmart 2 minutes away, and Disney was very easy to get to from the villa.
The pool was warm and clean, and a really good size compared to other villas we have stayed in. It is by far the best villa we have stayed in Orlando and we wouldn't hesitate to book again.


Reviewer Name: Ron
Review Date: Sep 29, 2019
Star Rating: 5 Stars

Excellent Villa
"We have rented many villa's over the years in Orlando area and Dianne and Jerry's villa is up there with the best of them, this is an ideal location whether you want to visit the parks or just have all the amenities you need on your doorstep (restaurants/wallmart etc) everything is simply minutes away. The villa itself is spacious & clean and fully equipped with everything you'll ever need on holiday (including games room). Both my son and I particularly enjoyed the TV's with their sports channels, waking up to the premiership "live" most mornings was an added bonus. The booking process was seamless, instructions by Dianne & Jerry were faultless as was the communication. We will certainly be back in touch in the future"


Reviewer Name: Andy Counstable
Review Date: Jul 28, 2019
Star Rating: 5 Stars

WOW!!!! Wonderful Villa
Hi Dianne,
Well....where do I start, we had the most amazing holiday in your lovely four bed Villa, it was a home from home experience with the added plus of fantastic weather and a pool of course! The support and guidance you and Jerry provided was second to none, from the initial booking, help with flights, car parking and rental and not to forget the call to ensure we had settled in.
Thank you
Andy


Reviewer Name: AVI Katz
Review Date: Jul 14, 2019
Star Rating: 5 Stars

Grest Stay, at this wonderful villa
Our stay in Orlando was immensely enhanced by staying in the beautiful 4 bedroom Creekside villa. The Dining Room / Living Room area is so roomy and airy and a great place to hang out. Great comfortable couches, table near the kitchen and another in the dining room area along with a huge TV and music system. The pool was really great - just the right size and totally fenced in for privacy. And the music system is connected to outside so you can play your music while at the pool. We spent A LOT of hours just hanging out by the pool area or actually swimming. There's also a stocked playroom with Pool, Foosball and Air Hockey - a great room for the kids to enjoy, when they aren't on the play-station in one of the kids bedrooms.
And the best part of this villa was our interraction with Dianne (the owner). She was really helpful prior to us reserving the villa, and even while we were there I reached out to her a couple of times with questions and she responded right away, either through tet or actually calling me from the UK to assist in way possible. Was really a delight to work with. Would definitely reach out to her the next time we plan a trip to Orlando.


Reviewer Name: Stephen Walker
Review Date: Oct 25, 2017
Star Rating: 5 Stars

My family and I stayed at Dianne and Jerry's villa in october 2017. So happy we got lucky and found them on the Orlando villa website as the villa they have is perfect for all your needs. Great pool and lots of space for everyone to move about the villa. Location is great, less than 2minutes drive from the US192 which is the main road for shops, eating places etc., it also takes you straight along to the Disney parks.
The villa is just off Bass road and on the corner of Bass road and the 192 is a vast Walmart to meet all your food/general supply needs. Real bonus let me tell you. Little tip, the queue's at the tills are real bad in the evenings when the locals are doing their shopping, so go during the day when your having a break from the parks. The self check out is also handy to get rid of all your loose change just before your ready to go home.
Dianne and Jerry are happy to help with any questions you have and go out of their way to make your stay the best they can. If I decide to head back to Florida this is the first place I will be looking to book.

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner